Week 8_-Art Sketch-Japanese Garden

For week 8’s art experience, we got to go to the Japanese garden at Csulb, and we had to do a series of sketches of things we saw at the garden, I am not much of an artist, so my sketches were not that good, I wasn’t even able to draw my own hand with at least taking a quick glance at it; But at the end of the day, it was a really cool and fun experience, and I do feel like my sketches progressed slightly as I proceeded to the longer time interval sketches. These were some of my results…

Author: Gabriel Gonzalez

https://youtu.be/BH9cS1nE_Kk

Leave a Reply

