Week 14-Art Experience-Instagram

For this week’s art experience, I got to use Instagram my for my very first time. I don’t normally have or use social media, but during Instagram day, I got to post 4 pictures, which included a picture of my Art 110 class, a scenic view of mid CSULB campus, a highway, and my vehicle. The reason I chose to post those specific pictures were simply for Aesthetic purposes. Regarding my classmates’ pictures they posted, they were over all regular day things like food, in class, and a couple of selfies here and there. Overall it helped me see difference among people, and the different things others do. I liked the activity over all, it was kind of fun looking for something to post, and although I didn’t have the greatest post of them all, but the experience was worth it.

Author: Gabriel Gonzalez

https://youtu.be/BH9cS1nE_Kk

Leave a Reply

